Location:Home > Project case
PROJECTS项目案例

WE PURSUE THAT EVERY PLAY CAN BE DEEPLY ROOTED IN THE HEARTS OF THE PEOPLE.

Yinhe Film and Television Company and its participants have devoted themselves to the production of film and television dramas for many years. For several consecutive years, they have continuously undertaken and independently incubated film and television projects. Yao Bowen, a well-known director, is in charge of the project. He strictly checks the shooting quality of the project and contributes a deeply popular film and television work to the audience. His representative works include: "Life and Death Rescue in Solitary War" and "Ten Years of Sunshine and Ten Years of Flower". In the second half of 2018, the key production project "Yuxing's Wishing Step Kill Machine" was successfully killed in Hengdian. We hope that the play will be as popular as ever and get popular acclaim.

《YUXINGRUYUANZHIBUBUSHAJI》

Types of films: Qinggong Suspicion Drama
Actors: Wu Jiayi, Zhao Yiqin, Han Junuo, Yu Xuan Honghao, Wu Yongqiang, Ganting Ting, Wang Mingdao, Gaoyuer, Sqin Gaowa, He Jiayi, Yao Anlian, Xu Songzi and Yue Yueli
Synopsis: Suspense drama of palaces of Qing Dynasty., During the reign of Qing Emperor Yongzheng, there are rebel army everythere, the two sisters of Yuxing and Caihuang were scattered in the escape. Yuxing mistook Yuezonglin, who saved her, is a rebel and they become a couple of deadly foe. Yuxing learned that Caihuang has been selected into the Royal Palace, in order to find Caihuang, She was admitted to the imperial kitchen as a chef, Because of the exquisite cooking skills,the emperor liked her very much and she was promoted to the promised chief, But she violated the emperor taboo when the Empress Dowager death, As a result, both sisters were demoted to the construction site of Xiling as hard labor and suffered manny privations. Yuxing was sent to the mountain to pick up fruit, she occasionally met a person with remarkable medical skills and got a medical secret. The plague was rampant at that time, Yuxing and Caihuang cured the sickness to save patient but both sisters were smittened with the plague. Yue Zonglin adventured climbing the cliff for searching medicine to control the epidemic, the three have great achievements to the epidemic and recalled to the capital city. Yuxing passed into the Imperial Academy of Medicine, Starting working as medical assistant and she was promoted to the court. Unexpectedly, Caihuang was infatuated with the power and influence of the harem so she got away further and further with Yuxing. Qing Palace chaos after Yongzheng death, Yuxing and Zonglin saw through the vanity of the world and left, Life came a sweet and fresh breeze for them since then.

We pursue that every play can be deeply rooted in the hearts of the people.

Starting in 2005, it produced 100 episodes in the initial year, and produced nearly 700 episodes and 600 hours of TV series annually, which increased to 45% annually. It occupied the second place in the national market share. In 2013, Huayi Brothers'TV series business realized revenue. 518 million yuan; the "producer studio" system was established in 2008, and there are 9 TV drama producers'studios under the system up to now;
The masterpieces such as "Couple's Things", "No Thieves", "Soldier Assault", "My Regiment Leader",
"Luding Ji" and "The Great Times" have all created a domestic TV miracle. The acquisition of Changsheng in Zhejiang in 2013 brought Zhang Guoli under his command and further strengthened the business strength of Huayi TV series.

《yuxingruyuanzhibubushaji》

Types of films: Court romance
Actors: Starting in 2005, from the initial production of 100 episodes to the annual output of nearly 700 episodes of 600 hours TV series, the annual growth has been steadily strengthened.
Project overview Starting in 2005, it produced 100 episodes in the initial year, and produced nearly 700 episodes and 600 episodes annually. At that time, the annual growth of TV dramas increased to a step by step. Started in 2005, from the first year of production 100 episodes, with annual output of nearly 700 episodes and 600 hours of TV series, increased to 45% annually. China's second largest market share; Huayi Brothers Telecom in 2013
Types of films: Starting in 2005, it produced 100 episodes in the initial year, and produced nearly 700 episodes and 600 episodes annually. At that time, the annual growth of TV dramas increased to a step by step. Started in 2005, from the first year of production 100 episodes, with annual output of nearly 700 episodes and 600 hours of TV series, increased to 45% annually. China's second largest market share; in 2013, Huayi Brothers Telecom
Television business realized revenue of 518 million yuan; in 2008, it created the "producer studio" system.

Address Add: International Finance Center B2907, No. 8 Jianguomenwai Street, Chaoyang District, Beijing

Tel: 010-85765400

Email: umail@UTREE Onaliyun.com

 

©Copyright Ownership Youshu Cultural Investment Management (Beijing) Co ., Ltd. YuICP No. 14022222

位置:首页 > 项目案例
PROJECTS项目案例

我们追求每一部剧都能深入人心

公司与参投的银禾影视多年来致力于影视剧的制作,连续几年不间断承制及自主孵化影视项目,由知名导演姚博文担任项目总负责人,严格对项目的拍摄质量进行把关,为广大观众贡献了一部部深入人心的影视作品,代表作有: 《孤战之生死营救》《十年阳光十年华》。2018年下半年,重点制作项目《语星如愿之步步杀机》在横店顺利杀青,期望该剧能一如既往热播,获得大众好评。

优树文化项目“语星如愿之步步杀机”

《语星如愿之步步杀机》

影片类型: 清宫悬疑剧
演 员: 吴佳怡、赵弈钦、韩玖诺、于轩鸿灏、吴泳靓、甘婷婷、王铭铎、高雨儿、斯琴高娃、何佳怡、姚安濂、徐松子、岳跃利
剧情简介: 雍正元年,叛军四起,语星与彩凰两姊妹在逃难中离散。语星误将救他的岳宗麟当成叛军,两人从此成为一对冤家。 语星得知彩凰已选秀入宫,为寻彩凰,便考进御膳房当厨役,因厨艺巧妙深获皇上喜爱,晋升为承应长, 却在皇太后崩逝之时触犯皇上大忌,致使姐妹两人都被贬到西陵工地当苦劳,吃尽苦头。语星被派去山上采果, 遇高人得医术密笈,研习并获医术。时值瘟疫横行,语星和彩凰奋不顾身施医救人,姊妹两竟也染上瘟疫。 岳宗麟在语星告知下冒险攀崖找药,得以控制住疫情,三人立下功劳,被召回京。语星考进太医院, 从医士干起,一路热心努力得以升任院判。却没想,彩凰却迷恋后宫权势与语星渐行渐远。 恰逢雍正病逝清宫大乱,语星与宗麟看破红尘离去,从此过上简单恩爱的幸福生活。
项目案例剧照01
项目案例剧照02
项目案例剧照03

我们追求每一部剧都能深入人心

起步于2005年,从最初年制作100集,到年产出近700集600小时电视剧,年增长达到45%;占全国市场份额第二位;2013年华谊兄弟电视剧业务实现收入 5.18亿元;2008年创“制片人工作室”制度,至今旗下共有9个电视剧制片人工作室;
代表作《夫妻那点事》、《无贼》、《士兵突击》、《我的团长我的团》、《鹿鼎记》和《大时代》等均创下了国内的收视奇迹;2013年收购浙江常升,将张
国立招致麾下,华谊电视剧业务实力得到进一步加强。

《语星如愿之步步杀机》

影片类型: 宫廷言情剧
演 员: 起步于2005年,从最初年制作100集,到年产出近700集600时电视剧,年增 长达到一步加强。
项目概况 起步于2005年,从最初年制作100集,到年产出近700集600小 时电视剧,年增长达到一步加强。起步于2005年,从最初年制作 100集,到年产出近700集600小时电视剧,年增长达到45%;占 全国市场份额第二位;2013年,华谊兄弟电
影片类型: 起步于2005年,从最初年制作100集,到年产出近700集600小 时电视剧,年增长达到一步加强。起步于2005年,从最初年制作 100集,到年产出近700集600小时电视剧,年增长达到45%;占 全国市场份额第二位;2013年,华谊兄弟电
视剧业务实现收入5.18亿元;2008年创“制片人工作室”制度,

地址Add:北京市朝阳区建国门外大街8号国际财源中心B2907

电话Tel:010-88237288

邮箱Email:umail@UTREE .onaliyun.com

 

©版权所有 优树文化投资管理(北京)有限公司 豫ICP备14022222号